How to revoke or grant access to your dealer
In order to revoke or grant access to your Harvest Profit account, head over to your user settings page. (Click on settings in the bottom left, and then click on users in the top bar).
If you have a connection with a dealership, you should see the following display (for your dealership).
Please note, the "Connected" at the top right of the section means that you have an established dealer connection. It does not mean access is granted or revoked.
If access is currently revoked, you will only see the option to "Grant Dealer Access". If access is granted, you will only see the option to "Revoke Dealer Access".
It is important to know that granting access to your dealership gives them full access to your account and information. Revoking access completely disables your dealership from accessing your account.